8:50 p.m. - 2002-06-15

Sooo much to say.....I think I'm going to wait one more day before disclosing the details of my engagement.

This is a good CD.It's the White Stripes.

Saturday night, my future 'husband' (OMG!) and I are doing what we always always always do. He's playing Day of Defeat, and I'm geeking out on my computer! Hehe! Really is ironic, our first night together, as an "engaged" couple, and we are doing our normal shit. It's kind of cool actually, because it goes to show you that Cory and I will forever be friends, first and foremost. Which means we are comfortable enough with each other that we are just ourselves. Bitchin'.

Last night we went to Red Cove (a total trash bar) to see The Phantom Riders and Luck of the Draw. It was cool, although Luck of the Draw really isn't my kind of music. Phantom Riders kicked ass as usual! Please oh please o' please listen to the Phantom Riders song samples, and tell me what you think. I think they are fabulous.

It's 9 pm, and I'm going to take a shower and watch I Love Lucy.

Tomorrow I will take a pic of my ring, and give you kids the play by play of my big day!

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land