7:48 p.m. - 2002-06-06

Dee*Dee Ramone, dead at age 50. Wow! He was just at the K*nitting Factory like 2 months ago. How fucked up...

Today was so incredibly foggy. booo.

For some reason I can't type or think straight today. My fingers just aren't coordinated....hmmm, that sounds funny.

NEXT UP....I need your help, kids. Can someone tell me HOW in the heck you take a word in your diary entry and make it a link (hyperlink)????? I cannot figure that out. I will love you forever if you help me out with this.

LASTLY, girltrouble (Joslyn) sent me 2 lovely issues of the *Chicklet* she writes and so fabulously assembles. They are so friggin' cute! Damn it. This gal is constantly inspiring me to do something creative! (ie: change my diary layout *have not even started that*, and now this whole Zine thing)!!

Hmmmmm, perhaps I too will write one. Betcha I can think of a zillion things to address. *dreamily imagining myself writting, and designing something cute*

LASTLY, FOR REAL, Cory and I got into a little *fight* this morning. Basically, I sturnly told him that I was tired of having to do all of the domestic shit around here, and he really needed to pull his weight. That wasn't such an unreasonable request...but then I had to go and say "and if you are thinking about breaking up with me because of this, that's lame" Bwwwaahhhh!!! hahahahah! What was I thinking? Well, let me explain the events leading up to that comment. A few months ago, when Cory and I nearly called it quits he made some sort of a comment about being totally annoyed by the fact that I hound him about housework. And so naturally, me being me, took that as, Cory wants to end it cause he doesn't like to clean toilets. UGH. Stupid story.....sorry kids.

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land