7:50 p.m. - 2002-05-23

hi kids.

I went to work today., although I still did not quite feel 100%.

The B*arrel Dodgers are playing tonight at S*ans Souci in V*entura. I'm not going though. I love my boy madly, but I don't want to feel like I have to go to every single show 'cause I don't want to get burned out on them. Besides I hear Cory play music on a daily bases at home. *sigh, he's dreamy*

Anyhow, here are a couple of pics that I just now took.

This one is funny.Pat and Todd wouldn't like it if they knew I'm putting this up. Tee hee! They are painting their fingernails..black.

Here is Cory. He's so cute!

A while back I bought Cory a Yamaha, semi hollow body guitar for his b-day., and anyhow he never plays it, & tonight he said something about not liking the fact that it's a Yamaha. So my feelings got a little hurt. But he aplogized and said he didn't mean it like that. So, it's all good.

So we are leaving for San Deigo tomorrow for 2 days. Very bittersweet actually. I'm not entirely into it. I should just get shit faced, and wonder off into the bar and try to have fun by myself. I'm such a square.

The weather today was absolutely gorgeous! I must go out and buy a bathing suit. I actually saw one I liked alot the other day. It was yellow, with cherries, and gingham trim, with a gingham tie in between the boobs and gingham ties on the sides of the bottom half., I'm bad at trying to describe certain things. Anyhow, it was sold as seperates, and they didn't have my size on the top., only a small and a large, I need a medium. I may go look for a b-suit tomorrow so I look cute in case we go to the beach this weekend.

Well, toodles for now.



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land