7:45 p.m. - 2002-05-18

Got a haircut today, and as usual my hairdresser styled it so unlike I would style it. He always does that sort of thing. I was going to tell him to just leave it wet, but I didn't want to hurt his feelings. So he went to work on it...It was just way to perfect, he straightened it bone straight, and had my bangs kind of in my eyes, I just didn't look like myself.

I worked out today too. I was so proud! Got up semi-early went to the gym first thing. It was great! Did cardio for like 20 minutes, then I concentrated on my gams. **legs**

I can't believe I forgot to mention this the other day, it's just that I was so concerned about digging myself out of a hole I so gracefully dug, and hurled myself into that I forgot (I'm referring to my R*AB rant...I'm not even going to go there again)Cory and I were riding our bikes the other day up the 101, along the ocean, and #1 we saw a cute little seal all beached..I don't know if it was sick or what, but Cory clapped his hands and the cute little thing kept looking at him...awwww. But the really big thing we saw was what appeared to be a crime scene. The first time we rode by there were a couple of cops all standing around this van. Then the second time we rolled by there was yellow crime scene tape around it, and a cop taking pictures, and a coroner (sp?)at the scene. Crazy! A death yes, but a murder? Who knows. It wasn't in our paper yesterday or today. Hmmm.

The fog just rolled in and it's so hideous outside, I want to cry. It's supposed to be summer!!! where are those beautiful summer nights I was so looking forward to. Curses.

Well I think I'm going to jump in the shower, and think about what I will do tonight.

Toodles.

Xoxo

P.S. tomorrow cory is going to some banjo and fiddle thing somewhere...and I'm doing another full Jen day. Shopping. Pampering. Primping. Dancing around in my underwear. Tee Hee. I'll fill you in tomorrow night :)



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land