8:20 p.m. - 2002-05-06

2 entries in one day? hmm. well, today was pretty uneventful, but I just wanted to post a few pics.

Tomorrow I'll be in Northridge, at a floorset (s*kinmarket)..I am not all that into it., although I will be working on cosmetics, so that may be fun. Who knows.

O.K. here are some pictures:

This is my Cherry Purse. So darling..got it at Avanti, in San Luis Obispo. I get more compliments on it!

This adorable little number is from Stuff O'Rama in San Luis Obispo. To me it's a purse, but when I carry it to work, people assume it's a thing to carry lunch in. Hm, what do they know??

This last one is an old 1950's hat box. It is such fun to carry it, although things bang around inside because there are no pockets! It does get a lot of attention when it is out., it's so dreamy.

Wanted to throw this shot into the mix, just because he is so damn cute! It's my pit, Harley. He's so incredibly entertaining!

Well, that is a brief look into my life at this moment in time.

Xoxo



previous >> next

Big Sandy Miss Ray Gun The Barrel Dodgers Font Diner TV Land